Mitglieder

Baumann Andreas, Zugerstrasse 17, Postfach 40, 6330 Cham
Tel. 041 711 06 18, Mobile 079 334 06 06, Fax 041 711 15 80, a.baumann@ab-law.ch

Holcim (Cham) AG, André Bircher, Werk Oberdorf, 6370 Oberdorf
Tel. 058 850 01 07, Fax 058 850 01 01, andre.bircher@lafargeholcim.com

Kibag Beton AG, Beat Minder, Höhenweg 2, 8834 Schindellegi
Tel. 055 465 65 88, Fax 044 784 80 39, b.minder@kibag.ch

Johann Müller AG JMS, Martin Jud, Allmeindstrasse 11, 8716 Schmerikon
Tel. 055 286 14 00, Fax 055 286 14 00, martin.jud@jms.ch

Risi AG (HASTAG), Daniel Marty, Knonauerstrasse 400, 6330 Cham
Tel. 041 784 38 24, Mobile 079 103 64 41, daniel.marty@risi-ag.ch

Sand AG, Guido Mettenleiter, Sihlbruggstrasse 20, 6345 Neuheim
Tel. 041 757 17 14, g.mettenleiter@sandagneuheim.ch

Senn Kies- und Schotterwerk AG, Martin Senn, Gersauerstrasse 81, 6440 Brunnen
Tel. 041 825 40 40, info@senn-brunnen.ch

J. & A. Kuster Steinbrüche AG Bäch, Bruno Kuster, Kantonsstrasse 24, 8807 Freienbach
Tel. 044 787 70 73, Mobile 079 820 55 37, b.kuster@kuster.biz

KIBAG Zürich, Daniel Steck, Seestrasse 404, 8038 Zürich
Tel. 044 487 41 02, d.steck@kibag.ch